Term Dates

2020-2021

2ND HALF OF AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020 Professional Development Day

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 Learners return to school

Friday 18th December 2020 Term ends

Christmas Holiday – Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021

1ST HALF OF SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 Professional Development Day [deferred from 20/4/2020]

Tuesday 5th January 2021 Learners return to school

Friday 12th February 2021 Half term ends

Spring Half term holiday- Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

2ND HALF OF SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 Learners return to school

Friday 26th March 2021 Term ends

Easter Holiday – Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April 2021

1ST HALF OF SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 Learners return to school

Monday 3rd May – May Day Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 28th May 2021 Half term ends

Whitsun Half term holiday - Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

2ND HALF OF SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 Learners return to school

Tuesday 20th July 2021 Term ends

Summer Holiday - Wednesday 21st July to Tuesday 31st August