Term Dates

2021-2022

1ST HALF OF AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 Professional Development Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021 Professional Development Day

Friday 3rd September 2021 Learners return to school

Friday 22nd October 2021 Half term ends

October Half term holiday – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

2ND HALF OF AUTUMN TERM 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 Professional Development Day

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 Learners return to school

Thursday 16th December 2021 Term ends

Christmas Holiday – Friday 17th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

1ST HALF OF SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 Professional Development Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022 Learners return to school

Friday 18th February 2022 Half term ends

Spring Half term holiday- Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

2ND HALF OF SPRING TERM 2022

Monday 28st February 2022 Learners return to school

Friday 8th April 2022 Term ends

Easter Holiday – Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

1ST HALF OF SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 Professional Development Day

Tuesday 26th April 2022 Learners return to school

Monday 2nd May – May Day Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 27th May 2022 Half term ends

Whitsun Half term holiday - Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

2ND HALF OF SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 6th June 2022 Learners return to school

Thursday 21st July 2022 Term ends

Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July 2022 to Wednesday 31st August 2022

2022-2023


1ST HALF OF AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September 2022 Professional Development Day

Friday 2nd September 2022 Professional Development Day

Monday 5th September 2022 Learners return to school

Friday 21st October 2022 Half term ends

October Half term holiday – Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

2ND HALF OF AUTUMN TERM 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 Professional Development Day

Tuesday 1st November 2022 Learners return to school

Friday 16th December 2022 Term ends

Christmas Holiday –Monday 17th December – Monday 2nd January 2023

1ST HALF OF SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Professional Development Day

Wednesday 4th January 2023 Learners return to school

Friday 10th February 2023 Half term ends

Spring Half term holiday- Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2023

2ND HALF OF SPRING TERM 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 Learners return to school

Friday 31st March 2023 Term ends

Easter Holiday – Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

1ST HALF OF SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023 Professional Development Day

Tuesday 18th April 2023 Learners return to school

Monday 1st May – May Day Bank Holiday – School closed

Friday 26th May 2023 Half term ends

Whitsun Half term holiday - Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

2ND HALF OF SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 Learners return to school

Friday 21st July 2023 Term ends

Summer Holiday Monday 24th July 2023 to Friday 1st September 2023